Staff

Kathleen Dvoracek, Principal

image004

kdvoracek@stmaryschoolchx.com

Mindy Joy, Secretary

image008

mjoy@stmaryschoolchx.com

Amy Baldwin, PreK

image001

abaldwin@stmaryschoolchx.com

Leslie Smith, K/1

image005

lsmith@stmaryschoolcharlevoix.org

Carol Deschermeier, 2/3

image003

cdeschermeier@stmaryschoolchx.com

Catey Kerr, 4/5

image006

ckerr@stmaryschoolchx.com

Joseph Solomon, MS Social Studies, Language Arts and Computers

image007

jsolomon@stmaryschoolchx.com

Steve Anderson, MS Math, Science and STEM

sanderson@stmaryschoolchx.com

Rebecca Jeakle, Teacher Aide

image002

Mr. Ed, Lunch Room Supervisor

image009

Mr. Llyod, Maintenance

image010